CHAPEAU ROUGE

MENU

Friday 1.5.2020 THE BASEMENT


Stream: QUARANTINE

DJane Lillou (tech-house)
DJ Thomas Tesla (techno/house)

Saturday 2.5.2020

Sunday 3.5.2020


Stream: LAZY LIZARD

DJ Tráva (tech-house)

Tuesday 5.5.2020


Stream: TRASH GANG

Them Darned Teenagers (this will hurt)
Cyper Sound (house/bassline)
Johnny Caress (house/trap/rap)
Nevinnost
DJ Parael

Thursday 7.5.2020

Friday 8.5.2020 WHO RUN THE WORLD? GIRLS!


Stream: NIGHTPHUNK

Lucas Hulan (Nightphunk) (house, techno)
Drag & Drop (minimal)

Sunday 10.5.2020


Stream: REPUBLIC ARTISTS

Elektrabel (electronica)

Tuesday 12.5.2020


Stream: TRASH GANG

Them Darned Teenagers (this will hurt)
Cyper Sound (house/bassline)
Johnny Caress (house/trap/rap)

Thursday 14.5.2020 LA CALLE 8

Friday 15.5.2020


TRASH GANG

Them Darned Teenagers (this will hurt)



Stream: CREATIVE

DJ Rob Smile (deep house)
DJ Schwing (elektro)
DJ Deff (house)

Saturday 16.5.2020


Stream: LIVE CONCERT Žižkovská noc vs. Scream For Fame

Saving George
Page Turners
Aldo Raine
Anna Beckerová (indie folk)

Sunday 17.5.2020

Tuesday 19.5.2020


Stream: TRASH GANG

Them Darned Teenagers (this will hurt)
Cyper Sound (house/bassline)
Johnny Caress (house/trap/rap)
Rusty
Mariachi
Galactic Donuts

Wednesday 20.5.2020


Stream: LIVE CONCERT

Lozt Mezcal (cumbia/jazzy funk)

Thursday 21.5.2020


Stream: PANORAMA

ABAB (techno/house)
DUMA Jr. (techno)

Friday 22.5.2020 BASS DROP

Saturday 23.5.2020


Majestic Circus Light Edition

Dj Akrom (tech-house)
DJ Gnetko (bg) (house)

Sunday 24.5.2020


Stream: NIGHT RIDERZ

Junior Jan (tech-house)
DJ JW (nl)

Tuesday 26.5.2020


Stream: TRASH GANG

Them Darned Teenagers (this will hurt)
Cyper Sound (house/bassline)
Johnny Caress (house/trap/rap)

Thursday 28.5.2020 LA CALLE 8



Stream: PRAGUE ALTERNATIVE

DJ Flyplender
Jareza
Michigan Skyline

Friday 29.5.2020


Stream: DARK ROOM

DJ Marvelous Bey (es)

Sunday 31.5.2020


Stream: REPUBLIC ARTISTS

Nick Elia (uk) (techno)

Program Květen 2020 pdf pdf
Partneři Red Bull Red Bull Radio 1 Heineken Radio 1 Heineken Radio 1 Heineken

RYCHÝ KONTAKT
JAKUBSKÁ 2, PRAHA 1

tel. 222316328

BAR OPEN

  1. po-čt / mo-thu
    12 - 03
  2. pátek / friday
    12 - 04
  3. sobota / saturday
    16 - 04

UNDERGROUND CONCERTS

start 20.00
Develop by PIXOLO