CHAPEAU ROUGE

MENU

Friday 1.3.2019


SWMRS (us) - Live Concert

SWMRS (us) (punk rock)
Anteros (uk) (indie)

Saturday 2.3.2019


Rampage

Saint Edyn (sk) (rap)
Pridenyyy (sk) (rap)
Skerera (rap)
Kater (rap)
Valdo (sk) (rap)
Ony
Smash Doctors, Excentric B2B Fourstepper

Tuesday 5.3.2019

Sunday 10.3.2019


The Zeros (us) - Live Concert

The Zeros (us) (punk rock)

Thursday 14.3.2019

Friday 15.3.2019


Scream For Fame

Forgot it's Monday (alternative punk)
North Innergy (jazz-rock)
Cake Talk
Planeta Gentlemanů

Monday 18.3.2019

Tuesday 19.3.2019


Blood Youth (uk) - Live Concert

Blood Youth (uk) (hc punk)
Parting Gift (uk)


Lozt Mezcal - Bar Live Concert

Lozt Mezcal (cumbia/jazzy funk)

Wednesday 20.3.2019


Druhej plán - Live Concert

Druhej Plán (rock/funk)
Wallflower

Thursday 21.3.2019


Špinaví lůzři - Live Concert

Špinaví lůzři (backyard blues)
Rockoons (rock'n'roll)

Friday 22.3.2019


Nirvana Tribute - Live Concert

Nirvana Tribute (alternative rock)
Lord Bishop Rocks (hendrixian motor funk)

Thursday 28.3.2019


Napoleon - Live Concert

Napoleon (uk)
Glad For Today (post/melodic hc)
Monsters & Motherships (rock)
Seeing Things


Los del Barrio - Bar Live Concert

Los del Barrio (cumbia)

Friday 29.3.2019


Last - Live Concert

Last (rap)
RNZ
SHXRTY & KOJO (rap)
DJ Hom3.5
Sain

Program Březen 2019 pdf pdf
Partneři Red Bull Red Bull Radio 1 Heineken Radio 1 Heineken Radio 1 Heineken

RYCHÝ KONTAKT
JAKUBSKÁ 2, PRAHA 1

tel. 222316328

BAR OPEN

  1. po-čt / mo-thu
    12 - 03
  2. pátek / friday
    12 - 04
  3. sobota / saturday
    16 - 04

UNDERGROUND CONCERTS

start 20.00
Develop by PIXOLO