CHAPEAU ROUGE

MENU

Friday 1.9.2017


BASEMENT

Jesse (be)
Vinils
Tricky V
Nazeem


BASEMENT

Shad
Täino (house)
MINISTER (deep house)
Jareza


Dj Akrom (tech-house)

Saturday 2.9.2017


REVOLUTION 909

ABAB (techno/house)
DUMA (techno)


MOOMBAH...WHAT?!

Selecta Doc (ger) (reggae)
DJ Del Bosque (peru)
DJ I-Wet (moombaton)
DJ Babylon Rocker (Praggatronik) (reggae)


DJ Martinho (house)

Sunday 3.9.2017


SUNDAY RHYTHM

DJ Tráva (tech-house)

Monday 4.9.2017 MAKE A DIFFERENCE


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJ Arnii (geo) (minimal)


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

anti DJs M.A.D. Boys
DJane Battle Lady


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 5.9.2017


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Jay Haze (us)
DJ Audiot (spiritual djs)
DJ Sepap


PARTYLICIOUS

DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)
DJ ILL Rick (hip hop)

Wednesday 6.9.2017


WED BASS

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
Furious Freaks (d'n'b)


HIPSTER KILLER

DJ Wwera (bassline/electro/dubstep/fidget house)
Acustic Terrorist (bassline/electro/dubstep/fidget house)


DJ Rezumé (sk) (hip hop/r'n'b)

Thursday 7.9.2017 LA CALLE 8


LA CALLE 8

DJ Arturo Legorreta (Materia.fm) (techno)


LA CALLE 8

DJ Komandante (guatemala)
DJ Durane (bolivia) (reggaeton)
DJ Selecto (Bolivia)


DJ strýček Míša (eclectic mix)

Friday 8.9.2017 MAKE A DIFFERENCE


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJ Pat Heart (deep house)


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

anti DJs M.A.D. Boys


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJ Raimond (funky disco)

Saturday 9.9.2017


BASS OVERDOSE

One Way (pl) (drum´n´bass)
Fallen Gemini (d'n'b)
Beast Jane
Fourseason (d'n'b)
DJ Bicman (d'n'b)
DJ Spill
Frostbite


LAZY LIZARD

DJ Tráva (tech-house)
Risto (live)
DJ Palo Santo


Dj Babe LN (d'n'b)

Sunday 10.9.2017


SUNDAY RHYTHM

DJ One AC (modern techno)

Monday 11.9.2017 MAKE A DIFFERENCE


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

anti DJs M.A.D. Boys
DJane Battle Lady


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 12.9.2017


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Awacs (minimal)
DJ Martin Advance


PARTYLICIOUS

DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)
DJ Fefe (N.O.H.A)
Alik drummer

Wednesday 13.9.2017


WED BASS

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
DJ Akki (trap/dubstep)
DJ Slimaq (d'n'b)


ARCADE

DJ Ark3r (acid/house/deep/techno)
DJ Eddie Mur (Nightphunk)


DJ strýček Míša (eclectic mix)

Thursday 14.9.2017 LA CALLE 8


LA CALLE 8

Kolektivo Tacos DJs


LA CALLE 8

DJ Komandante (guatemala)
DJ Durane (bolivia) (reggaeton)
DJ Selecto (Bolivia)


LA CALLE 8

DJ 2K (R1 - Shadowbox) (d'n'b)

Friday 15.9.2017


TRASH GANG

DJ Fabian Mazur (dk)
Them Darned Teenagers (this will hurt)
Cyper Sound
Johnny Caress
Gory Ruffian
DJ Yne66683
DJ Hlava


NIGHT RIDERS

Junior Jan (tech-house)
DJ JW (nl)
DJ Oliver Egry (sk) (deep)
DJ Roland Kadela (sk) (techno/house)
Danny Mathew (house, tech-house)


MUZIKZOOM

DJ Radek Honc (Expresradio) (house)

Saturday 16.9.2017


D'n'B CLASH

Drumy&Nedrumy (d'n'b)
Duneni.cz (bass)
Latrod3ctus (d'n'b)
Urban Scalp (d'n'b)


NIGHTPHUNK

Lucas Hulan (Nightphunk Recordings) (house/techno/electronic)
DJ Roman Rai (house/techno/electronic)
DJ Asi


HOT STEP MELA

DJ Gadjo.cz (worldbeat)

Sunday 17.9.2017


SUNDAY RHYTHM

DJ Tráva (tech-house)

Monday 18.9.2017


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJ Arnii (geo) (minimal)


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 19.9.2017


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Shitty face
DJ Fleika (techno)


PARTYLICIOUS

DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)
DJ Don Marquez (house)

Wednesday 20.9.2017


WED BASS

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
Speedy
DJ Salli
DJ Houbas


COLORFUL HOUSE

DJ Dan Cooley (Radio 1) (house)
DJ Tokátko


DJ Ba2s (hip hop)

Thursday 21.9.2017


PRAGUE ALTERNATIVE DJs

DJ Meanwhile
Jareza
Flyplender
showcase Prague Hours by Flyplender


SETY.CZ

DJ Filip Dee (indie dance/house/synth electro)
DJ Dogzan
Parallel Activity (drum´n´bass)
Rich FD


DJ Danny Hell (worldbeat)

Friday 22.9.2017


FUSION

Pornbugs (ger) (electronic bondage music)
Jag Kiranmay (house/dub/techno)
DJ Peter Costa (house)
DJ Rob Smile (deep house)


Dj Liquid A (eclectic mix)

Saturday 23.9.2017 REPUBLIC ARTISTS


REPUBLIC ARTISTS

DJ Thomas Tesla (techno/house)
DJ Daho
DJ Oliver Torr (tech-house)


REPUBLIC ARTISTS

DJ Louis Costa (it)
DJ Kirill Astra (ru)
DJ Mark Dale (at) (house)


REPUBLIC ARTISTS

Axaminer Records Showcase

Sunday 24.9.2017


BREAKPOINT

DJ Yannick (house)

Monday 25.9.2017 MAKE A DIFFERENCE


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

anti DJs M.A.D. Boys
DJane Battle Lady


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 26.9.2017


TECHNICOLOR

Eastern Lullaby


PARTYLICIOUS

DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)
DJ Australan (hip hop)


DJ J. Kománková (eclectic mix)

Wednesday 27.9.2017 WILD!


WILD!

DJ Marvelous Bey (es)
& friends


WILD!

DJ Big J (us)
DJ Shure Shot (de) (hip hop/r'n'b)


WED BASS

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
DJ JimmyX (house)

Thursday 28.9.2017 LEGENDARY HIP HOP & R'N'B PARTY


LEGENDARY HIP HOP & R'N'B PARTY

Thenomadz (boont & Asanishe)
Täino (house)
DJ Mazhar
DJ Riki Boro


LEGENDARY HIP HOP & R'N'B PARTY

DJ Lazer (kenya)
DJ Teddy Ziggy (Nigeria) (dancehall/hip hop/r'n'b)
DJ Bulldog (hip hop)


LEGENDARY HIP HOP & R'N'B PARTY

DJ Goldstar (funk/soul)

Friday 29.9.2017 BASS DROP #41


UTOPIA

Levela (uk) (d'n'b)
Upfockerz (drum´n´bass)
Furious Freaks (d'n'b)
No Cure
DJ S-bish (fr)
Low Tact
DJ Futical


TERMINAL

Grime Time DJs (grime)
DJ CTRL
DJ Novinski (d'n'b)
Nox Septima
Hills
Spiders Teritorry


TERMINAL/UTOPIA

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
& friends

Saturday 30.9.2017


THE THRILLEST

HMK† (trap/dubstep)
MC Amend
Legga Insane (trap)
Dubsquad
AUUX
Jesse (be)
Fox


RYTM SEKTION

DJ SBSTRD
DJ Theya (d'n'b)
DJ Insane
DJ Ol-Wiz
DJ dMIT.RY (ru/Neo Violence) (bassline)


DJ Pavel Bidlo (Yoshitoshi - Usa) (electronica)

Program Září 2017 pdf pdf
Partneři Red Bull Red Bull Radio 1 Heineken Radio 1 Heineken Radio 1 Heineken

RYCHÝ KONTAKT
JAKUBSKÁ 2, PRAHA 1

tel. 222316328

BAR OPEN

  1. po-čt / mo-thu
    12 - 03
  2. pátek / friday
    12 - 04
  3. sobota / saturday
    16 - 04

UNDERGROUND CONCERTS

start 20.00
Develop by PIXOLO