CHAPEAU ROUGE

MENU

Monday 1.7.2019 MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

DJ Erk (pt) (latino)


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

DJ Mad Andre (hip hop/r'n'b)


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 2.7.2019


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Mike Corner (techno/house)


PARTYLICIOUS

DJ Maztah (urban/hip hop)
DJ Saybon (hip hop)

Wednesday 3.7.2019 WEDNESDAY? WHY NOT?!


Madnessdays

Tricky V (uk)
Mad Lad Crew
DJ Guille Mendez


Lab95

DJ Non Verbal


DJ Hlava (dubstep)

Thursday 4.7.2019 Independence Night!


Independence Night!

DJ Baptista (pt) (latino/salsa/merengue)
Donald Party Friends (party hits)


Independence Night!

DJ Marvelous Bey (es)
Dark Room Crew (house)


DJ strýček Míša (eclectic mix)

Friday 5.7.2019 THE BASEMENT


ABDUCTION

DJ Skyyla
Emotion Squad (rap)
Layers (deep dubstep)
DJ Elfman (sw)
DJ Amoroso (lux)
Dubsquad (dubstep/riddim)
Corborat & Masto crew & Nakash


THE BASEMENT

DJ Non Verbal
DJ Alfred Czital
Pink Concrete
Täino (house)


DJ Martinho (house)

Saturday 6.7.2019


CRAZY MONSTERS

DJ Jakobeen (alternative dance music)
Gaya
DJ Hlava (dubstep)


LAZY LIZARD

DJ Tráva (tech-house)
Risto (live)


MUZIKZOOM

DJ Radek Honc (Expresradio) (house)

Sunday 7.7.2019


BREAKPOINT

DJ Yannick (house)

Monday 8.7.2019 MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

Spada Music (it/Ego Label) (deep techno-house)
DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

DJ Mad Andre (hip hop/r'n'b)


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ ThM (house)

Tuesday 9.7.2019


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Awacs (minimal)


PARTYLICIOUS

DJ Ondrash
DJ Maztah (urban/hip hop)


FRISBEE

DJ Peritt (deep house)
DJ Gruu

Wednesday 10.7.2019 WEDNESDAY? WHY NOT?!


Madnessdays

Tricky V (uk)
Mad Lad Crew
DJ Guille Mendez


Lab95

Praha 420 (house)


DJ Danny Hell (worldbeat)

Thursday 11.7.2019 LA CALLE 8


PRAGUE ALTERNATIVE

DJ Flyplender
Jareza


LA CALLE 8

DJ Komandante (guatemala)
DJ Durane (bolivia) (reggaeton)
DJ Selecto (Bolivia)

Friday 12.7.2019 WHO RUN THE WORLD? GIRLS!


WHO RUN THE WORLD? GIRLS!

DJ Pat Heart (deep house)
DJ Lumiere (Buddha Bar, Prague) (house)


WHO RUN THE WORLD? GIRLS!

DJ Mad Andre (hip hop/r'n'b)
DJ Roxtar


WHO RUN THE WORLD? GIRLS!

Dj Liquid A (eclectic mix)

Saturday 13.7.2019 REPUBLIC ARTISTS


REPUBLIC ARTISTS

DJ Thomas Tesla (techno/house)


REPUBLIC ARTISTS

Lola House (uk) (house)
DJ Felipe Alemais (do)
DJane Lillou (tech-house)


REPUBLIC ARTISTS

DJ Mike Montaño (mx)

Sunday 14.7.2019


SUNDAY RHYTHM

DJ Tráva (tech-house)

Monday 15.7.2019 MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

Trapeton Star (uk) (latino)
DJ Erk (pt) (latino)


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

DJ Mad Andre (hip hop/r'n'b)
Surprise CZ star Guest


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 16.7.2019


TECHNICOLOR

Eastern Lullaby (deep house)


PARTYLICIOUS

DJ Illegal (ger)
DJ Armeni


DJ Chocky (house)

Wednesday 17.7.2019 WEDNESDAY? WHY NOT?!


Madnessdays

Tricky V (uk)
Mad Lad Crew
DJ Guille Mendez


Lab95

Pedro


DJane J. Kománková (eclectic mix)

Thursday 18.7.2019 MAMBO vs. I LOVE ROCK'N'ROLL


I LOVE ROCK'N'ROLL

DJ Bony Boy (bg)


MAMBO!

Mambo DJ Crew (latino/salsa/merengue)


DJ Pavel Bidlo (Yoshitoshi - Usa) (electronica)

Friday 19.7.2019 BASS DROP Summer Edition


BASS DROP Summer Edition

PRTCL (uk) (deep d'n'b)
Furious Freaks (d'n'b)
No Cure
DJ Blofeld (d'n'b)
DJ MagicKa (d'n'b)
Soulparts (d'n'b)
Ejdm & Adepth & Futical & Cybi


BASS DROP Summer Edition

DJ Baleen
Cyper Sound
DJ CTRL
Discoparty sons
DJ Novinski (d'n'b)


BASS DROP Summer Edition

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
& friends

Saturday 20.7.2019


PANORAMA

ABAB (techno/house)
DUMA Jr. (techno)
DJ Pat Heart (deep house)


Heineken presents Mikro Boat After Party DJs

Monika Ross (ger)
Lucas Hulan (Nightphunk) (house, techno)
DJ Thomas Tesla (techno/house)
DJ Sebastian Paiza (us)


DJ Ba2s (hip hop)

Sunday 21.7.2019

Monday 22.7.2019 MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

The Jiggy Man (uk) (rock)


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

DJ Mad Andre (hip hop/r'n'b)


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 23.7.2019


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Stallo (ger) (techno)


PARTYLICIOUS

DJ Koogee (Sudan) (funky)
DJ Illegal (ger)

Wednesday 24.7.2019 WEDNESDAY? WHY NOT?!


Madnessdays

Tricky V (uk)
Mad Lad Crew
DJ Guille Mendez


Lab95

Praha 420 (house)


DJ Romario (latino)
Joe Harper (vocal and jawharp)

Thursday 25.7.2019 LA CALLE 8


Cumbia Cooperativa - Live Concert

Cumbia Cooperativa Live (cumbia)
DJ Pachamama (colombia)
DJ Cesar Chunk (peru)


LA CALLE 8

DJ Komandante (guatemala)
DJ Durane (bolivia) (reggaeton)
DJ Selecto (Bolivia)


DJ Mr. Kova (ch) (funk/soul)

Friday 26.7.2019


PLANETS #003

DJ Biodan (house)
DJ Shaftling (house, techno)
DJ Tibiza (tech-house/techno)
DJ ThM (house)


TRASH GANG

Johnny Love (us)
Them Darned Teenagers (this will hurt)
Cyper Sound
Johnny Caress


HOT STEP MELA

DJ Gadjo.cz (worldbeat)

Saturday 27.7.2019


Holiday Overdose

Beast:Season (deep)
DJ Metroc (d'n'b)
DJ Scareman (d'n'b)


ELEKTRO//NISCHE

DJ Göran Meyer (ger)
DJ Manuel Rodriguez (ger)
Oldrich Sic Jr. (at)


DJane Babe LN (d'n'b)

Sunday 28.7.2019


SUNDAY RHYTHM

DJ Tráva (tech-house)

Monday 29.7.2019 MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

Trapeton Star (uk) (latino)
DJ Erk (pt) (latino)


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

DJ Mad Andre (hip hop/r'n'b)


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 30.7.2019


TECHNICOLOR

Total Woods (minimal/deep house)


PARTYLICIOUS

CzeKid
DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)

Wednesday 31.7.2019 WEDNESDAY? WHY NOT?!


Madnessdays

Tricky V (uk)
Mad Lad Crew
DJ Guille Mendez


Lab95

Pink Concrete


Wednesday Got Soul

DJs Kohl & Ben (funk & soul)

Program Červenec 2019 pdf pdf
Partneři Red Bull Red Bull Radio 1 Heineken Radio 1 Heineken Radio 1 Heineken

RYCHÝ KONTAKT
JAKUBSKÁ 2, PRAHA 1

tel. 222316328

BAR OPEN

  1. po-čt / mo-thu
    12 - 03
  2. pátek / friday
    12 - 04
  3. sobota / saturday
    16 - 04

UNDERGROUND CONCERTS

start 20.00
Develop by PIXOLO