CHAPEAU ROUGE

MENU

Tuesday 1.1.2019


TECHNICOLOR

Insect Elektrika (minimal)


Hangover Emergency

DJ JW (nl)
Junior Jan (tech-house)
Danny Mathew (worldbeat/deep house)
DJ Deffo (house)


DJ Ba2s (hip hop)

Wednesday 2.1.2019 MADNESSDAY


WED BASS

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
DJ Cyper (bass house/trap)
DJ Illya
Johnny Caress
DJ Marmite


MADNESSDAY

Mad Lad Crew
PJR


DJ Romario (latino)
Joe Harper (vocal and jawharp)

Thursday 3.1.2019 LA CALLE 8


PRAGUE ALTERNATIVE

DJ Flyplender
DJ Bema
Jareza


LA CALLE 8

DJ Komandante (guatemala)
DJ Durane (bolivia) (reggaeton)
DJ Selecto (Bolivia)

Friday 4.1.2019 Basement X DrumCity Takeover


DRUMCITY TAKEOVER

Mark B (trap/dubstep)
DJ Marmite
DJ HrouneX (d'n'b)
DJ Dopamin (d'n'b)
Excentric (d'n'b)


BASEMENT

Jesse (be) (house, techno)
DJ Zaloo (tk)
Täino (house)
X infinity


MUZIKZOOM

DJ Radek Honc (Expresradio) (house)

Saturday 5.1.2019


UK BASS NIGHT

Dubsquad (dubstep/riddim)
Mark B (trap/dubstep)
DJ Aspect (grime/dubstep/bass)
CHRZRD
ZbR
Z-Kat (Electrostimulation/uk)
Marmite


NIGHTPHUNK

Lucas Hulan (Nightphunk) (house, techno)
Teresi
DJ Jan Cihal (house)


DJ James Wing (electroswing)

Sunday 6.1.2019


SUNDAY RHYTHM

DJ Tráva (tech-house)

Monday 7.1.2019 MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

MLF (us)
Tricky V (uk)


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

DJ Marlon (sv)
DJ Erk (pt) (latino)


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 8.1.2019


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Awacs (minimal)
DJ Pat Heart (deep house)


PARTYLICIOUS

DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)
DJ Maztah (urban/hip hop)


FRISBEE

DJ Peritt (deep house)
DJ Gruu

Wednesday 9.1.2019 MADNESSDAY


WED BASS

Speedy
DJ Matthew
DJ Marmite
& guest


MADNESSDAY

Mad Lad Crew
Gui Sounds


DJane J. Kománková (eclectic mix)

Thursday 10.1.2019 Chapeau Rock's x Mambo


Chapeau Rock's x Mambo

DJ Baptista (pt) (latino/salsa/merengue)


Chapeau Rock's x Mambo

DJ Nacho (es) (latino)
DJ GST


DJ strýček Míša (eclectic mix)

Friday 11.1.2019 WHO RUN THE WORLD? GIRLS!


WHO RUN THE WORLD? GIRLS!

DJ Kao Oui (deep house)
DJ Tijin (nl)


WHO RUN THE WORLD? GIRLS!

MLF (us)
DJane Battle Lady


DJ Martinho (house)

Saturday 12.1.2019


RYTM SEKTION

DJ dMIT.RY (ru/Neo Violence) (bassline)
DJ Ol-Wiz
DJ Theya (d'n'b)
DJ Kuba'93


COLORFUL HOUSE

DJ Dan Cooley (Radio 1) (house)
DJ Chuck (house)


DJ Pavel Bidlo (Yoshitoshi - Usa) (electronica)

Sunday 13.1.2019


BREAKPOINT

DJ Yannick (house)

Monday 14.1.2019 MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

DJ Marlon (sv)
DJ Erk (pt) (latino)


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 15.1.2019


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Denny Krygr (techno)
Uberhaur


PARTYLICIOUS

DJ Bebe.One

Wednesday 16.1.2019 MADNESSDAY


MADNESSDAY

Mad Lad Crew
X infinity


WED BASS

Disco Party Sons

Thursday 17.1.2019 LA CALLE 8


LA CALLE 8

DJ Komandante (guatemala)
DJ Durane (bolivia) (reggaeton)
DJ Selecto (Bolivia)


DJ Danny Hell (worldbeat)

Friday 18.1.2019 BASS DROP #56


BASS DROP #56

DJ Meph
Drop Database
DJ Higround (d'n'b)
DJ Wrack
Furious Freaks (d'n'b)
DJ Futical


BASS DROP #56

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
& friends

Saturday 19.1.2019


PANORAMA

ABAB (techno/house)
DUMA Jr. (techno)
DJ Sta


HOT STEP MELA

DJ Gadjo.cz (worldbeat)

Sunday 20.1.2019


SUNDAY RHYTHM

DJ Tráva (tech-house)

Monday 21.1.2019 MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

DJ Rahul (sp)
DJ Marlon (sv)


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 22.1.2019


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Vittjas Tief (ger) (minimal techno)


PARTYLICIOUS

DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)

Wednesday 23.1.2019 MADNESSDAY


MADNESSDAY

Mad Lad Crew
DJ Marmite


WED BASS

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
DJ JimmyX (house)

Thursday 24.1.2019 I Love Rock n' Roll x DarkRoom


I Love Rock n' Roll x DarkRoom

DJ Marvelous Bey (es)
DJ Axell (ger)


DJ Goldstar (funk/soul)

Friday 25.1.2019


Bass Overdose presents Empire Recordings label night

Transforma (au) (dnb)
MC LifeSize (hip hop/rap/dnb/garage)
Beast:Season (deep)
DJ L1 (dnb)
DJ PWP
DJ El Minor
Decide


Dj Liquid A (eclectic mix)

Saturday 26.1.2019


TRASH GANG

Them Darned Teenagers (this will hurt)
Cyper Sound
Johnny Caress


DJane Babe LN (d'n'b)

Sunday 27.1.2019


SUNDAY RHYTHM

Superfloor
DJ One AC (modern techno)

Monday 28.1.2019 MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!


MONDAYS LIKE FRIDAYS!

DJ Marlon (sv)
DJ Erk (pt) (latino)


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 29.1.2019


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Fleika (techno)
DJ Higgins (hypno)


PARTYLICIOUS

DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)

Wednesday 30.1.2019 MADNESSDAY


MADNESSDAY

Wed Bass Crew
Mad Lad Crew
Mates Do Solids


Wednesday Got Soul

DJs Kohl & Ben (funk & soul)

Thursday 31.1.2019 LA CALLE 8


LA CALLE 8

DJ Komandante (guatemala)
DJ Durane (bolivia) (reggaeton)
DJ Selecto (Bolivia)


DJ Pavel Bidlo (Yoshitoshi - Usa) (electronica)

Program Leden 2019 pdf pdf
Partneři Red Bull Red Bull Radio 1 Heineken Radio 1 Heineken Radio 1 Heineken

RYCHÝ KONTAKT
JAKUBSKÁ 2, PRAHA 1

tel. 222316328

BAR OPEN

  1. po-čt / mo-thu
    12 - 03
  2. pátek / friday
    12 - 04
  3. sobota / saturday
    16 - 04

UNDERGROUND CONCERTS

start 20.00
Develop by PIXOLO