CHAPEAU ROUGE

MENU

Monday 1.1.2018 MAKE A DIFFERENCE HANGOVER


Hangover Emergency

DJ JW (nl)
Junior Jan (tech-house)
DJ Kostas T
Danny Mathew (house, tech-house)


MAKE A DIFFERENCE HANGOVER

DJane Battle Lady
anti DJs M.A.D.


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 2.1.2018


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Fleika (techno)
DJ Citty (techno)


PARTYLICIOUS

DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)
DJ Hlava (dubstep)


DJ J. Kománková (eclectic mix)

Wednesday 3.1.2018


WED BASS

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
Johnny Caress


HIPSTER KILLER

DJ Wwera (bassline/electro/dubstep/fidget house)
Acustic Terrorist (bassline/electro/dubstep/fidget house)


DJ James Wing (electroswing)

Thursday 4.1.2018 LA CALLE 8


LA CALLE 8

La Calle 8 DJs (house, techno)


LA CALLE 8

DJ Komandante (guatemala)
DJ Durane (bolivia) (reggaeton)
DJ Selecto (Bolivia)


DJ strýček Míša (eclectic mix)

Friday 5.1.2018


THE BASEMENT

Nazeem
DamnBros.
Gory Ruffian
TRGGRD


THE BASEMENT

DJ Miguel Baptista
Delta Yard (be)
Täino (house)


DJ Radek Honc (Expresradio) (house)

Saturday 6.1.2018


BASS OVERDOSE

Cripplefect (Spill b2b PmdR) (d'n'b)
MC LifeSize (hip hop/rap/dnb/garage)
Gosh (at) (d'n'b)
Beast Jane
MC Was
Fourseason (d'n'b)
& Krowak, Mustaffa, Sherif, Ill Minded MC,Lyre


RYTM SEKTION

DJ ahZ (drum´n´bass)
Eva Porating
DJ dMIT.RY (ru/Neo Violence) (bassline)
DJ Insane
DJ Ol-Wiz


DÍA DE LOS REYES MAGOS

DJ Gadjo.cz (worldbeat)
F.T.A. (live jam)

Sunday 7.1.2018


SUNDAY RHYTHM

DJ Tráva (tech-house)

Monday 8.1.2018 MAKE A DIFFERENCE


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJane Battle Lady
anti DJs M.A.D.


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJ Miguel Baptista
Tricky V


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 9.1.2018


TECHNICOLOR

Eastern Lullaby


PARTYLICIOUS

DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)
DJ Australan (hip hop)

Wednesday 10.1.2018


WED BASS

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
DJ Yne66683
DJ Call911


ARCADE

DJ Ark3r (acid/house/deep/techno)


DJ J. Kománková (eclectic mix)

Thursday 11.1.2018 WILD!


WILD!

DJ Blackloud (tk)
DJ Serhan Guney (tk) (house)


WILD!

DJ Baptista (pt)
DJ Belize


DJ Martinho (house)

Friday 12.1.2018 MAKE A DIFFERENCE


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJ Kao Oui (deep house)
DJ Sam Gittis (us)


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

anti DJs M.A.D.
& friends


Dj Babe LN (d'n'b)

Saturday 13.1.2018


Alpha Night vol. 3

Papyňák (punk)
Under the Pillow
DJ Hom3.5
VibeChief
Panny EDM


SHEEXY

DJ Henri Falk (swe/ger) (deep house)
DJ Tazz (progressive)
DJ Biodan (house)
Identic


DJ Raimond (funky disco)

Sunday 14.1.2018


BREAKPOINT

DJ Yannick (house)
DJ Mery Love

Monday 15.1.2018 MAKE A DIFFERENCE


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJ Sam Gittis (us)
& friends


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJane Battle Lady
anti DJs M.A.D.


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 16.1.2018


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Awacs (minimal)
DJ Köral


PARTYLICIOUS

DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)
DJ Don Marquez (house)


DJ Bartender (eclectic mix)

Wednesday 17.1.2018


WED BASS

Speedy
DJ Tony Terra (d'n'b)


COLORFUL HOUSE

DJ Dan Cooley (Radio 1) (house)
DJ Jirka Kadlec


DJ Romario (latino)
Joe Harper (vocal and jawharp)

Thursday 18.1.2018 LEGENDARY HIP HOP & R'N'B PARTY


PRAGUE ALTERNATIVE

ArabtStray (f) (tech house)
Flyplender
Jareza
MC Holydayzz (fr)


LEGENDARY HIP HOP & R'N'B PARTY

DJ Lazer (kenya)
DJ Teddy Ziggy (Nigeria) (dancehall/hip hop/r'n'b)
DJ Bulldog (hip hop)


DJ Danny Hell (worldbeat)

Friday 19.1.2018 BASS DROP


BASS DROP

DJ TC (uk) (d'n'b)
Furious Freaks (d'n'b)
No Cure
Upfockerz (drum´n´bass)
Low Tact
DJ Futical
DJ S-Bish


BASS DROP

DJ Gory Groovian
DJ Non
DJ CTRL
DJ Novinski (d'n'b)
Grime Time DJs (grime)
Cyper Sound
Disco Very, Reverend Octagon, Spiders Territorry


BASS DROP

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
& friends

Saturday 20.1.2018


NIGHTPHUNK

DJ Tyler Brunton (ger) (deep house)
Lucas Hulan (Nightphunk Recordings) (house/techno/electronic)
Barbora (Tetris) (house)
Tof


Dj Liquid A (eclectic mix)

Sunday 21.1.2018


DJ Tráva (tech-house)

Monday 22.1.2018 MAKE A DIFFERENCE


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJane Battle Lady
anti DJs M.A.D.


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJ Miguel Baptista
Tricky V


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 23.1.2018


TECHNICOLOR

Nocturnal Thing (minimal)
DJ Stay One


PARTYLICIOUS

DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)
DJ Maztah (urban/hip hop)

Wednesday 24.1.2018


WED BASS

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
Inhalers


SETY.CZ

DJ MindGroove (d'n'b/dubstep)
DJ Ziggy
Parallel Activity (drum´n´bass)


DJ Ba2s (hip hop)

Thursday 25.1.2018 WILD!


WILD!

Jam Session Band (rockin')
DJ Marvelous Bey (es)


WILD!

DJ Baptista (pt)
DJ Big J (us)


WILD!

DJ Goldstar (funk/soul)

Friday 26.1.2018


TRASH GANG/Live concert

Hellwana
Hyny the Kid (rap)
In3gue
Gavril
DJ Alyaz
Them Darned Teenagers (this will hurt)
Viße, Cyper Sound


MOOMBAH...WHAT?!

DJ Step One (can)
DJ Babylon Rocker (Praggatronik) (reggae)
DJ I-Wet (moombaton)
DJ Chong X (CZ/Peru - LAMAt rec) (moombaton)


DJ Craig Hampson (uk) (funky)

Saturday 27.1.2018


D'n'B CLASH

DJ VirCZ (Basstrike Crew) (d'n'b)
DJ Tony Terra (d'n'b)
Malcuth
DJ Cherw (d'n'b)
DJ Tod
Binja (jungle/d'n'b)
Duneni.cz, Urban Scalp


LAZY LIZARD

DJ Wychitawacs (sk) (house)
DJ Tráva (tech-house)


DJ Pavel Bidlo (Yoshitoshi - Usa) (electronica)

Sunday 28.1.2018


SUNDAY RHYTHM

DJ One AC (modern techno)

Monday 29.1.2018 MAKE A DIFFERENCE


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJ Sam Gittis (us)
& friends


MAKE A DIFFERENCE

DJane Battle Lady
anti DJs M.A.D.


MONDAY FUNDAY

DJ Petr K. (Radost FX) (house)
& friends

Tuesday 30.1.2018


TECHNICOLOR

DJ Sanytch (blr)
Drag & Drop (minimal)


PARTYLICIOUS

DJane Lu Michell (r´n´b)
DJ Fefe (N.O.H.A)
Alik drummer

Wednesday 31.1.2018 LA CALLE 8


WED BASS

DJ Hlava (dubstep)
Gory Ruffian


LA CALLE 8

DJ Komandante (guatemala)
DJ Durane (bolivia) (reggaeton)
DJ Selecto (Bolivia)


Wednesday Got Soul

DJs Kohl & Ben

Program Leden 2018 pdf pdf
Partneři Red Bull Red Bull Radio 1 Heineken Radio 1 Heineken Radio 1 Heineken

RYCHÝ KONTAKT
JAKUBSKÁ 2, PRAHA 1

tel. 222316328

BAR OPEN

  1. po-čt / mo-thu
    12 - 03
  2. pátek / friday
    12 - 04
  3. sobota / saturday
    16 - 04

UNDERGROUND CONCERTS

start 20.00
Develop by PIXOLO